Follow by Email

Friday, May 09, 2008

More Superdelegates

√ New Mexico superdelgate Laurie Weahkee,

√Rep. Mazie Hirono (D-Hawaii)

√ Wilber Lee Jeffcoat, the vice chair of the South Carolina Democratic Party

√ John Gage President of the American Federation of Government Employees.

√ Rep. Peter DeFazio (D-OR) endorses Obama (+0)

√ Rep. Donald Payne (D-NJ) switches from Clinton to Obama (-2)

√ Rep. Rick Larsen (D-WA) has endorsed Barack Obama

No comments: